Tuesday or any day..

Me: ‘Hello again lovely Tuesday’.
Tues: ‘Hello Helen, my dear friend’.
Tues: ‘What do you want today?’
Me: ‘Well, I want to be happy Tuesday’.
Tues: ‘What would make you happy today?’
Me: ‘Hmm… big Question Tuesday!’

I stop and think of my choices.

Me: ‘I think I want happiness itself’
Tues: ‘But happiness surrounds you my friend.’
Me: ‘Then I think I want love Tuesday’.
Tues: ‘But you are very loved dear Helen’
Me: ‘ok, I shall ask for health dear friend’
Tues: ‘But you see/speak/hear/think/walk & laugh’.
Me: ‘I’m going to ask for peace then Tuesday!’
Tues: ‘You have peace inside your soul Helen.’
Me: ‘Thank you for I now know what I need’
Tues: ‘But you need nothing my dear friend’
Me: ‘Agreed, but I do need gratitude Tuesday’
Tues: ‘Yes my friend.’ x’:

One thought on “Tuesday or any day..

Leave a Reply

