Dreams and wishes. .

My day is full of dreams and wishes
I wish for this and I dream of that
In between the mundane and routine
I lose myself to somewhere,  anywhere
To the things that make me happy
To the things that make me remember
I remember the smile you gave to me
I remember the love that came with you
The happiness we had on those lazy days
The life that seemed so simple, so free
All that crazy love you gave to me
I dream of those happy times
I wish you could come back, I miss you
Dreams and wishes..

2 thoughts on “Dreams and wishes. .

Leave a Reply

